Orgonite Experiences

Orgonite Pendant
Orgonite Pendant

In 2004, while surfing the world wide web, I stumbled upon the term orgonite. People were making it for neutralizing chemtrails, and converting the harmful microwave from cell towers into more beneficial waves. Although I found it all a little bit strange, orgonite was easy enough to make by oneself. Thus, I decided to order casting resin and metal shavings to start making orgonite pieces.

For those who don’t know what orgonite is, the short answer is metal particles, from metal shavings to metal powder, embedded in casting resin. When an orgonite piece is placed within an energy field, electromagnetic or a more subtle, etheric, or biofield, that field will interact with the many metal particles. Energy fields that are artificially structured and rigid, cannot maintain their artificial structure and the energy becomes free flowing. Anything healthy in nature is free flowing. When it becomes artificially constrained, life energy diminishes, and disease sets in. You can read a more lengthy explanation on my website.

Orgonite Harmonizer

My first piece was what is commonly called a chembuster. It is supposed to make the chemtrails disappear or to make them harmless. Well, I didn’t see this happening. My own feeling was that it doesn’t reach the high altitude at which the planes fly. Its sphere of influence is rather very short, maybe a few miles in radius. However it does have a definite effect on the environment. From my own observations it rather purifies and harmonizes the environment. You see, I don’t want to impose my will on anything. When I placed my chembuster, which I came to call a Harmonizer, in the garden, we noticed some changes over the years. The vegetables in the garden grew much better. The pole beans we planted around the Harmonizer, grew like crazy and covered the entire Harmonizer by the end of the season. In the years before, I found it a bit strange that the skies in Woodstock always looked so gray and depressive. Since the presence of the Harmonizer, the sky cleared up and filled with vitality. And, the passing storms were less violent than before. Actually since the Harmonizer, we haven’t had any violent thunderstorms since then. A couple of years after placing my first Harmonizer in the garden, a psychic came by and told me that apart from the strong energy it was putting out, it was also connected with a landscape deva. This didn’t surprise me as I had asked the nature spirits to work with my orgonite pieces, in order to clean up the environment. As I said, I do not want to impose my will on nature, rather I ask nature to cooperate. The nature spirits know better than I do what needs to be done. Since then I have been focusing on using orgonite to harmonize one’s environment, be it in nature, or inside the house, and its healing effect on the biofield, or aura, or energy field of a person.

When I started making pendants I noticed that it does clear out own own biofield, or aura, in a slow but progressive way. At least, that was my experience. I have met several people who could feel an immediate change in their energy field. From energy flowing up in the arm, to chakras becoming activated, to physical sensations in parts of the body. Most of the people I have given orgonite had never seen it before.

Orgonite Cone
Orgonite Cone

Orgonite seems to be a living thing on its own and interacts with people in various ways. An orgonite piece has a certain radius in which it transforms energy. Sometimes this can extend to the neighbors. When I told a neighbor about my Harmonizers, she said that she had noticed that the energy field on our property, and even on hers had started clearing up. Another lady who had taken an orgonite cone home reported that her nasty neighbor (in an apartment complex) suddenly had become quiet and had stopped her nasty tricks. A general feeling when carrying orgonite on oneself, with a pendant, or a for example a disk in a pocket, is that one feels more calm and grounded. One also starts to feel better and more positive. A psychic friend whose children were having daily nightmares, put an orgonite disk under their pillows, and their nightmares stopped immediately. They haven’t had any since. I recently sent some orgonite pieces to a lady in Hawaii who is struggling with electrosensitivity. She said that the orgonite helped her a lot in diminishing the effects of the electromagnetic radiations, and she is feeling much better. The effect was very noticeable, and much better than any other devices she had bought over the years.

If you want more information about orgonite and how its works go to my website.

I have been making orgonite pieces for many years, primarily for ourselves, and for friends and acquaintances. If you are interested in an orgonite piece, I have put up some pieces for sale on my website.

Orgonite Pyramid
Orgonite Pyramid
About Cosmick Traveler

I am a life long spiritual seeker, exploring the mysteries of man, life, and the universe. I had many mystical experiences during my life. There is nothing spectacular about them. These experiences are often unexpected, and lie outside what we have been told is possible. They served to learn about the Greater Reality, that part of reality that is not talked about in school, government or corporation. Nevertheless it is very real, and a part of being human on this planet. I have studied many different doctrines and teachings, both esoteric and scientific. I have learned to see the common essence in all these disciplines, and the many connections between them. I have found that many people have spiritual, mystical or just unusual experiences they never talk about because of the many taboos this society has about certain subjects. However when they encounter someone they see they can trust they open up. It is time now for people to talk openly, and not to fear ridicule. I see it as my task to write about all these subjects and experiences that can enrich a person's life. Exchanging ideas, opinions, beliefs and experiences will bring us together and we will realize that we are not different from each other. It does not matter where you live on the earth, or what your cultural background is. If we pay attention to our humanness, then we can create a better world for all of us.
This entry was posted in earth energies, healing, nature spirits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

