Scenes From a Distant Past

One night I was shown a couple of scenes from the distant past on this planet Earth. I was in my astral body, and the scenes were vivid, in colors and in detail. I was present inside the scenes while I was being shown the scenery and being given the information. It started of in a distant time period. Me and my guide are flying through beautiful ravines and over mountains covered with lush vegetation.history02 This is the period of the first dinosaurs. There are different species grazing peacefully in a landscape of marshes and low bushes.

history04

The next scene is in a later period of the dinosaurs. The landscape is like a flat grassy valley with some bushes and mountains in the background. There are a couple of dinosaurs grazing. They are much bigger in size and they have very long necks.

history05

We hover in the air, in front of one of them. I am looking straight at his head, and I feel that they are very kind and intelligent creatures. I also hear the soft sounds they are making.

history06

In the next scene, we are flying towards a hill top, again in a later period. This is at the end of the time of the dinosaurs.

history07

We land on the top of the hill, and there are ruins of a building. I understand that these ruins are from a civilization that is already extinct. (Yes, there were civilizations of intelligent beings here during the time of the dinosaurs). This particular civilization was from a group of beings who came from another planet, as at that time there were no humans yet. We are walking through the ruins, and some small size dinosaurs are walking through the ruins as well.

history09

In the next scene we are in the early period of Atlantis. I see a scene of aristocratic people inside a building. They are talking but I do not understand their language. These people have a golden skin that has something to do with their spiritual abilities.

history11

Now, I am seeing a similar scene, but in a later period of Atlantis. They still have a golden skin. But now there is a visitor from Europe, from a region that presently is called Czechoslovakia. (I had this vision before the breakup of Czechoslovakia; and many years before the discovery of the Bosnian pyramids in 2006. Since then other very ancient structures have been found in Bosnia and neighboring countries. It has become clear that Central Europe had a vast and advanced civilization during the period of Atlantis, as the Pyramid of the Sun in Bosnia has proven to be around 30,000 years old. For more info read my article of The Bosnian Pyramids on my website Soul Guidance). This European visitor also has golden skin, but the top of his head is black. This is the result of the partial loss of his spirituality. I understand that this is the first sign of the onset of corruption in humanity.

Here the teaching ends.

About Cosmick Traveler

I am a life long spiritual seeker, exploring the mysteries of man, life, and the universe. I had many mystical experiences during my life. There is nothing spectacular about them. These experiences are often unexpected, and lie outside what we have been told is possible. They served to learn about the Greater Reality, that part of reality that is not talked about in school, government or corporation. Nevertheless it is very real, and a part of being human on this planet. I have studied many different doctrines and teachings, both esoteric and scientific. I have learned to see the common essence in all these disciplines, and the many connections between them. I have found that many people have spiritual, mystical or just unusual experiences they never talk about because of the many taboos this society has about certain subjects. However when they encounter someone they see they can trust they open up. It is time now for people to talk openly, and not to fear ridicule. I see it as my task to write about all these subjects and experiences that can enrich a person's life. Exchanging ideas, opinions, beliefs and experiences will bring us together and we will realize that we are not different from each other. It does not matter where you live on the earth, or what your cultural background is. If we pay attention to our humanness, then we can create a better world for all of us.
This entry was posted in Ancient Civilizations, Atlantis, cosmic beings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

