Translucent Beings Inside The House

In my article of Translucent Humanoid Beings I gave stories of people who had encountered such beings in the open, in nature, to show that such beings do exist, and that they have the ability to cloak themselves, or make themselves invisible to a great degree.

There are also people who have encountered translucent beings inside their home. They might be of another kind, as they usually seem to be curious about humanoid beings, but in general do not engage in communication. Recently I received an email from a person in Argentina who had such encounters. Here it is:

I had this experience like 5 years ago. I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina and back then I was living in a small apartment with my wife and my 2-3 years old kid. I was early in my 30s. 

At that time I used to meditate 1-2 hours per day which I think helped to kind of develop the ability to see these beings. I had at least 1 encounter when I was a kid for a few seconds, but I saw it as a “monster”. I still don’t like to be alone in the darkness.

I live in a big city where there is always some light from the street coming in even at night and when the windows are closed. So, a random day I woke up for no reason. My wife is sleeping right next to me and my kid is on the floor on my left side. I think there was no noise whatsoever because they were still sleeping. I see something in the foot of our bed. It took me like 5 seconds to understand that I was seeing a humanoid shape. Since I could only see the edges it was hard to see but I identified a chest and head floating in the air staring at us with his arms crossed. Nothing from the chest down. I felt the adrenaline rush kick in immediately. I was frozen. Then I looked at my wife to see if she was awake but when I looked back this thing vanished. My mind immediately tried to justify what just happened. A million excuses per second starting from an unusual shadow to think that I was still sleeping… or I was just going crazy. 

After like 30 minutes I went back to sleep only to wake up again and see the entire body right in front of me. It was standing in a way where I could clearly see the entire body, arms and legs included. It was definitely a male and it was like 1.5 meters tall. I sat down immediately in my bed and realized this being understands that I can see him and starts to run towards the door (away from us). 

In your blog people said this thing was very fast but in my case was quite the opposite. It was a fraction slower than “reality” and the movements were a bit exaggerated. Like moving the arms and legs way too much. Each step he took seemed like it didn´t match the distance he was covering. It was slightly off. It was like seeing 2 realities at the same time, one on top of the other. Almost like a hologram where you see a plain image with depth. Hard to describe. 

Despite it was translucent it was like seeing through glass. It wasn´t 100% translucent. Very similar to the predator movie but a bit less obvious. There was enough light to see the entire room and maybe up to 1 meter beyond the door into the corridor, so after he got out of the room he just vanished.

Immediately a smaller one came in and stopped right at the edge of the door. He didn’t enter the room. It felt like he was not allowed. Like he wanted to make some sort of contact but he had to keep a distance. He stayed there for some time like moving his body up and down, left to right, trying to see us. I think they might see us the same way we see them. After some time I think he was able to see me and with his left hand he started to wave his entire arm. This thing was actually waving his fucking hand at me! I made the same movement like acknowledging I was able to see him. He kept in a loop doing the exact same movement for a while and then he took a step or two back and vanished in the darkness. 

What a strange feeling! I was excited, curious and afraid at the same time. It took me a while to go back to sleep. 

This happened at least another 5 times in a period of maybe 4-5 weeks but I was never able to talk or communicate with him/them (not sure if it was always the same one). Most of the times he just left the room as soon as I saw him. 

One time I tried to approach him and the closer I got he would just vanish more and more. Not sure what they are or what they want. I talked about this with a couple of close friends from our meditation group but nobody experienced anything like this. I tried to find some data back then but couldn’t find anything “real”. Today for no reason I have found your blog and some of the experiences made me go back and remember those times.

 

About Cosmick Traveler

I am a life long spiritual seeker, exploring the mysteries of man, life, and the universe. I had many mystical experiences during my life. There is nothing spectacular about them. These experiences are often unexpected, and lie outside what we have been told is possible. They served to learn about the Greater Reality, that part of reality that is not talked about in school, government or corporation. Nevertheless it is very real, and a part of being human on this planet. I have studied many different doctrines and teachings, both esoteric and scientific. I have learned to see the common essence in all these disciplines, and the many connections between them. I have found that many people have spiritual, mystical or just unusual experiences they never talk about because of the many taboos this society has about certain subjects. However when they encounter someone they see they can trust they open up. It is time now for people to talk openly, and not to fear ridicule. I see it as my task to write about all these subjects and experiences that can enrich a person's life. Exchanging ideas, opinions, beliefs and experiences will bring us together and we will realize that we are not different from each other. It does not matter where you live on the earth, or what your cultural background is. If we pay attention to our humanness, then we can create a better world for all of us.
This entry was posted in Aliens, astral, cosmic beings, Dimensions, spirits, strange experiences, visitations and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Translucent Beings Inside The House

  1. Dennis Bealer says:

    Well not sure what to say but, im seeing beings all over the place. I have double vision out each eye so i think that make it easier to see. so when i look out into the sky and its a beautiful day blue skys ect. i can also see what looks like being that are flying. so when start to stare it seems to notice and rushes down to me and then flys away. now i just had my eyes checked and they are good. the strange thing is they have like a translucent wave to them and in the center I can see what they look like but not fast enough. if I say stop come here they do but i cant seem to talk to them.

  2. Usually theose beings can be communicated with through thoughts, not speach, and even more so with images in the mind. Visuals. Also emotions.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.